Stellantis to announce 2024 Q1 Shipments and Revenues

Stellantis to Announce First Quarter 2024 Shipments and Revenues on April 30
549Views
Dubai, United Arab Emirates, April 22, 2024 – Stellantis N.V. announced today that its First Quarter 2024 Shipments and Revenues will be released on Tuesday, April 30, 2024.

 

Stellantis Q1 Announcements on April 30th 

 

A live webcast and conference call of the First Quarter 2024 Shipments and Revenues will begin at 2:00 p.m. CEST / 8:00 a.m. EDT on Tuesday, April 30, 2024.  

The related press release and presentation materials are expected to be posted under the Investors section of the Company’s corporate website (www.stellantis.com) at approximately 8:00 a.m. CEST / 2:00 a.m. EDT on Tuesday, April 30, 2024.  

Details for accessing the live webcast and conference call are already available under the Investors section of the corporate website. For those unable to participate in the live session, a recorded replay will be accessible following the event.